Posted by: dreymer | May 13, 2006

grease: it’s still the word

6th may 2006 

spent my saturday morning w/ my sis and my nephew. have been craving for sunny side ups and sausages ever since my trip to cameron’s and decided to splurge at ms read’s delicious in bangsar village. was good! the oj’s freshly squeezed too.

the oj

english breakfast tea with biscotti

my sis and her cheeky baby

a picture of ian taking a picture of me

the just got out of bed hair and look 😐

all mine — with two sunny side ups and chipolata

AND FINALLYYYYYYYYYY.. we collected our tickets at midvalley!

Leave a Reply

Categories

