Posted by: dreymer | May 16, 2006

the after-shock

Responses

  1. ‘I live in a pineapple under the sea….spongebob squarepants!!’

    You comming to visit me arrrrrrr?

    :))

    If its any help, I have been retail-theraphy-ing for the past 3 weeks as well..I am so so dry now I’m a desert. All I need now is a self-destructive visit to shu uemura…seeing that they dont have it here, we would just need to go together don’t we?:P

  2. ya!! i remember that tune.. so irritating!!

    don’t mind visiting you provided that it’s cheap!! ok, since they don’t have shu uemura, how about gap and vs? they r gonna open a branch here in kl. gap and banana republic!!

  3. I still got that stupid toy..haha im going to bring it here with me when i go back.

    omg omg omg omg…how can u tahan….confirm spend one month’s salary in gap & banana!!

    No VS here, but shitloads of LaSenza, beggars cant be choosers rite?Can also lar…but i prefer VS

    But really…come visit me lar…before october when its gets dreadful. I will even fetch u from the airport ,bring u makan….hehe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

