Posted by: dreymer | March 16, 2007

Six ‘special’ things about me

I’m not weird. What are you talking about? I’m… special 🙂 Thanks to anttyk for tagging me, now I gotta think why I’m amazing. Hmm.. here goes:

1) Some people call me ‘Goobie’ 😐

2) I avoid carrots and onions. I don’t hate them. I just avoid eating them if I can. I get my beta carotene from tomatoes 😐

3) I’m Britney Spears at any karaoke sessions.

4) I still go to bed with my smelly “dusty grey” pink bunnie that I had since I was 17. I’m now 21 😀

5)  I’m quite.. good.. at.. imitating.. people. Accents, actions and all.

6)  According to my family, my favourite number is 249 and it has been like that since I was a kid. That’s because I used to sing Baa Baa Black Sheep like this:

Baa baa black sheep

Have you any wool?

Yes sir, yes sir

Two Four Nine

(I know! It doesn’t even rhyme!)

Responses

  1. You forgot one more. You like Zara clothes because they’re priced RM 2-4-9….. Coincidence or what?

  2. LOL. 21. Hehehehe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

