Posted by: dreymer | May 3, 2007

Remembering me

Do you forget about yourself sometimes? Do you often tell your peers or your family to take care of themselves but you neglect your own? Do you find yourself advising and caring about your friend’s cause that when you are actually a mess yourself?

Sad but true huh?

Madam M reread my cards. What I wanted were different cards and I got it (also because she misread them the first time haha) It made more sense now and it wasn’t as tiring and frustrating to interpret as before. To summarize my lifecards:

HIGH PRIESTESS … it is not always necessary to act to achieve your goals. Sometimes they can be realized through a stillness that gives desire a chance to flower within the fullness of time.  

JUSTICE … the past will continue to haunt you if you do not recognize your mistakes and make amends for them.

Responses

  1. I dont believe that you wanted diff cards and in the end actually got diff cards due to my inefficiencies. It is so fated.

    🙂

  2. Maybe you wanted to be inefficient so that I can get different cards. HAHAHA

  3. The only cards I know comes in 52s without jokers. Heh.

  4. and distributed to fours?


Leave a Reply

Categories

