Posted by: dreymer | March 3, 2008

I can’t continue

Ah! I’m sorry darlings. I cannot be the blogger I want to be. I can’t say what I feel, I can’t post up pictures that I want to and I can’t be who I am without taking in consideration of the feelings that some readers might have. It is quite sad really. In the end, it just feels that I must be responsible to not cause any ‘further damage’. In other words, I should be the one to have a heart/be sensitive/not be a bitch/to apologize.

So…

Don’t talk to me if you can’t handle the truth. Don’t even read my blog so I don’t have to hurt you. Don’t message if you aren’t allowed to. And finally what I despise most is: don’t tell me what to do.

Dreymer is offically OAB until further notice. Ta-ta!

Responses

  1. Come back… I really enjoy your food and holiday pictures. Since I don’t get to go on holidays, your posts provide me with the means to escape these shackles, even if it’s for just a little while.

  2. hey… u mean no more snapping of food before we eat? please…. just do food reviews?

  3. what happened? is everything alright, aud? 😦

  4. you die die also want to use the phrase OAB…:D

    oklor…

  5. haiya… what happened leh? Must continue laa.. 🙂

  6. What is OAB? Orange Apple Banana…
    I scold u abit u stop blogging.. what la u… Sorry la…!
    Don’t stop bloggin… :p

  7. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Distantness!


Leave a Reply

Categories

